Police Pension Board


The Police Pension Board consists of a Police Officer who serves as President, with two individuals appointed by the Village President and two additional individuals appointed by the Police Department and confirmed by the Police Pension Board of Trustees.

Police Pension Board Duties

As provided by State statute, the Police Pension Board has the following duties: 

1. Operate the Police Pension Fund for sworn police officers.

2. Invest in Police Pension funds, maintain records, grant pensions, and consider applications for disability pensions.


President | Adam Kuncl, President, 2004
Vice President | Elizabeth Palko, 2014

- Ryan Morton
- Jon Fritz
- Erik Barnes


All meetings are open to the public. Meetings are held at least four times per year at the Police Department. Meeting agendas will be posted at the Village Hall 48 hours before.