Police Administration Division

The Montgomery Police Department Administrative Division consists of the Chief of Police, Deputy Chief, Patrol Commander, Commander of Support Services, and Executive Assistant.  The Chief of Police is responsible for planning and overseeing the operations and functions of the Police Department.Other responsibilities include communicating with other Village departments, law enforcement agencies and the Village Board.

The Deputy Chief helps to manage the day-to-day operations at the Police Department.